Such an amazing game - Village Stream


78FA12ED-D36D-40CA-AC14-6130E6A08D84.jpeg

My screenshot

One down

pageBreak.png

So this tall lady has three daughters and I just killed one of them. I had to bust out the windows in the room to expose her to light, which made her vulnerable. I guess they are some sort of vampire witches or something. This game is crazy.

Thanks for tuning in.

DVgamingFooter.gif

Sort:  

Nice clickbait, the plot of this game is too good and too BIG. 🤓

My heart was racing the whole time I was just playing. That tall lady wouldn't stop chasing me and I had to keep hiding from her. This game is pretty awesome.

My favorite part is when she turns into a massive tentacle Dragon, I think that is really sexy of her to do so

Haven't gotten to that point yet. Now I'm wondering if you are even telling the truth.