I'm back in Skyrim! Gameplay, Screenshots and my Adventures!

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

I've mentioned several times that I'm a big fan of Skyrim. I had played this game a lot since its launch date back on November 11, 2011. Now that I think about it, that was almost ten years ago! Well, I played it on PC on Xbox 360, on PC again, then on Xbox One, and now I got it for Nintendo Switch. I could not control myself, and I bought it.


0cover.jpg


I'm enjoying the game a lot. It has a lot of replayability as you can choose to focus on different skills and build your character differently. I like to play as a minimalist, I only carry/save what I think is essential, and I sell everything else. I focus on many different skills, though. I like to shoot arrows at enemies who have not seen me, smash them with my Battle Axe, throw them some fire or use my War Axe and Shield. I also heal myself with restoration magic and use potions when needed.

     

Slide to the right ---->

Images Sources Including Main Image

My character is a Nord with white eyes who uses Heavy Armor and the skills mentioned above. I forgot to take a screenshot of how my character looks, but you will see his face on the videos. Of course, my character is named "eddiespino".


Screenshots and Videos


chophead.gif

Chop chop chop!


2021020613551500_s.jpg

Alduin saved my life and then tried to kill me!


2021020613583000_s.jpg

I chose to go with Ralof because I want to be a Stormcloack.


1hormigas.jpg

I spend some minutes looking at the bugs.


2firstboss.jpg

Preparing to fight the first boss!


3crab.jpg

Crabs sometimes scare that hell out of me.


4moons.jpg

I wonder how the oceans behave on Skyrim with all these moons.


5brotherhood.jpg

Little by little gaining some levels.


6town.jpg

7town.jpg

8twon.jpg

10town.jpg

I love Whiterun


9jarl.jpg

The Jarl of Whiterun


11map.jpg

I still have a lot to explore.


Killing Wolves!


Necromancer, Fail and Bandits!


12windhelm.jpg

Last place I discovered!


These are some of my adventures in Skyrim. I will share more about this game, and I will make more videos. Maybe I'll ask my wife for help to edit a longer video and upload it to 3Speak. I need to get a capture device to record more extended gameplay because I can only record 30-second clips.

Have you played Skyrim?


banneralientoeng.png

-@Aliento-

Sort:  

FANS DE SKYRIM POR AQUÍ
PRESENTES
FELICES CON TU POST

Y FELICES QUE ESTE AÑO TOCA CELEBRAR 10 AÑOS WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, un juego que ganó como "juego del año" en 2011 vale...

Yo solo lo he jugado en PC, y aún lo tengo, tengo un nórdico también que odia el sigilo jajaja. Lo probé una vez con mi mejor amigo en la Switch pero sin una pantalla más grande y me divertí demasiado.

Seguiré esperando con ansias que saquen otro Elder Scrolls :C, pero mientras a seguir disfrutando con todo Skyrim. Yo agarre el lado imperial :DDD para ver como es ese lado, pues siempre hago el meme que Ulfric Stormcloak es un poquito racista y se parece a Chávez JAJAJA, pero igual no importa que lado tomar lo importante es JAMÁS MATAR A PAARTHUNAX.

I've never played a game like that before. Maybe someday I will))

If you like RPG and Adventure games I highly recommend it. It is on many platforms so it should be easy to obtain it.

I'm currently playing through skyrim myself, having owned it for years and never actually playing the whole game it's about time I got it done.

Currently I'm running around as a khajiit who goes around punching everything, specin, into heavy armour for the fists of iron perk. Only at the start of the game really, just got shouts and going to see the graybeards.


My witness node - Stream on Vimm.tv

Nice! Going to see the greybeards is actually my next main quest, but I want to explore Skyrim a bit before going deeper into the story.

I arrived in Windhelm, and I'm not sure if I will join the Stormcloacks now or later.

Oh, and I've never really played the expansions. The Switch version has Dawnguard, Hearthfire, and Dragonborn.

Thank you for your comment!

I'm still weighing up joining the stormcloaks or not, I also made a detour off the main quest going to riften to get some gloves with a very important enhancement on them.
90% of my game time at the moment is walking around :D

Hahaha, yes, the great thing about this game is that you can wander around without progressing in the story, and yet you will have fun and improve your character.

After all of these years Skyrim is still the ruler it's just that good! I can't wait for the next but it's still years away. The mods however and optimizations from people to add into this game have really brought it back to life.

Haha yes! I remember I modded the game so much it crashed after some minutes of playing. I expect that The Elder Scrolls VI is a great game. Let's see how long it's going to take so it can see the light. Thank you for your comment!

Necesito jugar estooo... Lamentablemente solo cuento con mi celular para acceder a juegos aunque a veces mi laptop me deja jugar uno que otro juego pero ya la pobre no da para más.

Veo que te sirvió el comando para deslizar la imágenes, te quedó muy cool tu publicación. ¡Saludos!

Veo que te sirvió el comando para deslizar la imágenes, te quedó muy cool tu publicación. ¡Saludos!

¡Muchas gracias! Ha sido muy útil para mi. Me gusta cómo se ve.


A Skyrim sólo le faltó salir para celular, me imagino que en un futuro lo lanzarán ya cuando los celulares sean un poco más potentes.

El que es similar es este The Elder Scrolls: Blades, el link es para la aplicación de Google Play. Lo probé, pero muy poco, le da un feeling leve.