I've Become a Werewolf in Skyrim!

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone! It took me some time, but here you can see my latest gameplay about Skyrim. I decided to make it a little different this time. I recorded the gameplay on my Nintendo Switch. At the moment, I can only record 30-second videos and take screenshots. I put all the videos on a video editor. I used LumaFusion on my wife's iPad Pro and merged them, and added some transitions. I then recorded my voice describing what I was doing and voilá, here is my video!


image.png

Image Source


I hope you like it, I had a lot of fun making it and I will try to do the next one sooner. Here I share more screenshots that I took.

Having an arrow stuck in the eye is no obstacle to me.

2021032712375800_s.jpg

The witch's head that I had to collect for my latest quest.

2021032713004400_s.jpg

This is my next quest:

2021032713081400_s.jpg

Thank you for visiting my post and watching my video I hope you guys have a wonderful weekend and all the best for the upcoming month. If you haven't check out my project called @aliento.

banneralientoeng.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The gameplay was very good, Skyrim is a beautiful game in graphics, content and music, I have not played it but I really want to, I have seen many Gameplays and I think it is a very good game.

Yes, it's a very good game. It was one of the best games of the last decade, with The Witcher III. I've been playing this game for almost 10 years haha.

Gosh... still need to reserve 1000000 hours to finish this game under the 100000x different ways you can! Never got tired.