💰Rising star Giveaway #5💰, nuevo giveaway (Cartas NFT GRATIS)💰 /Rising star Giveaway # 5, 💰new giveaway (FREE NFT cards) ESP/ENG🌟

in Hive Gaming • 3 years ago

image.png

Saludos mis estimados amantes de la música paso por aquí a compartir a uno de los nuevos integrantes del este grandioso juego #Risingstar y es nada mas y nada menos a nuestro nft, (34 Drew) un guitarrista que te ayudara con 10 de fan y 5 de skill algo genial para una carta común.

Greetings my dear music lovers I pass by here to share one of the new members of this great game #Risingstar and it is nothing more and nothing less to our nft, (34 Drew) a guitarist who will help you with 10 fan and 5 skill something great for a common letter.

image.png

estos primeros 4 dias dias del mes he tenido mucha suerte con pizzas y misiones entrenidas y vengo a compartir con la comunidad para que sigamos creciendo en este juego y que viva la música jejejej.

increíble como avanza uno tan rápido en este juego ayer casi era un súper nuevo y ya soy nuevo jejeje me falta mucho pero ya tengo a la vuelta de la esquina la misión de desbloquear a mi banda audición y pasar a la tercera isla genial espero ya avanzar muy rápido hacia mi nuevo objetivo y lo compartiré con ustedes mis amigos...

These first 4 days of the month I have been very lucky with pizzas and missions trained and I come to share with the community so that we continue to grow in this game and live the music jejej. Amazing as one advances so fast in this game yesterday was almost a new super and I’m new jeje I’m missing a lot but I already have around the corner the mission to unlock my band audition and move to the third island great I hope already advance very fast towards my new objective and I will share it with you my friends...
image.png
Solo deberás comentar algo en este post y seguir esta cuenta gracias por seguir leyendo mis avances en este gran juego para que vean que si se puede ganar y divertirse al mismo tiempo.
Sin más nada que agregar solo esperar la máxima participación de ustedes y por favor completar las reglas del concurso
1- Dejar cualquier comentario
2- Seguir esta cuenta
3- Divertirse jejejeje

You just have to comment on something in this post and follow this account thank you for continuing to read my advances in this great game to see if you can win and have fun at the same time. With nothing else to add just expect maximum participation from you and please complete the rules of the contest
1- Leave any comments
2- Follow this account
3- Have fun jejejejejeje

image.png

COMO MAXIMIZAR GANANCIAS HACIENDO STAKE DE STARBIT

[comienza a jugar y ganar pincha aquí /Play For FREE, Earn Crypto & Tradable NFTs!]

[GRUPO DE TELEGRAM]

[CANAL DE YOUTUBE]

LOS COMENTARIOS Y SEGUIDORES SERAN VALIDOS DESDE EL 05 DE AGOSTO HASTA EL 10 DE AGOSTO ASI QUE POR FAVOR COMPARTIR

COMMENTS AND FOLLOWERS WILL BE VALID FROM 05 AUGUST TO 10 AUGUST SO PLEASE SHARE.
animo mi estimado, @zonadigital21 esta semana puede ser tu semana de suerte con natham...
image.png
image.png

Sort:  

Hi @elrey9006,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @elrey9006! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD
You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thanks for your contest, please list me for the draw :D!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I want to participate!

Me gustaria participar en el sorteo, gracias.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

 3 years ago  

I really hope to be lucky, it is a card for which I have fought a lot, greetings and have a nice day. !LUV

@zonadigital21, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 3 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

Great! Please count me in!

I'd like to play please!

Thank you for the giveaway!
Count me in please!
Good luck everybody!

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

inclúyeme para el próximo :D

gracias broh participo

Me gustaría participar en el sorteo.
Mucha suerte! :)

count me in for the draw! followed !

hi new to game username: lacandela !PIZZA

@lacandela, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

can my friend join? @kursen