Valorant - Team FAMILY win! ft (Videojuegosc22, Emoon24 & Samurai) 🔥| Gameplay ✔️

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this game I played with my father (emiliomorlespapa - lost connection in the last battles, that is why we are fighting only with four players), my sister (Emoon24), my brother (Videojuegosc22) and my cousin (Samurai).


● Rig
GPU: RX 580 (4GB) GDDR5
CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 2600 (3.4GHZ)
RAM: 8GB DDR4 3000MHZ BALLISTIX SPORT
MB: MSI B450M PRO-M2 V2

💰 Earn REAL MONEY PLAYING VIDEO GAMES

GameDescription
BOTON STEEMMONSTERS REND.pngSPLINTERLANDS, This is an spectacular card game that you will LOVE (HIVE). Click here
BOTON AULT.pngLIGHT⚡NITE, battleroyale in the blockchain (Bitcoin). Click here
BOTON PROSPE.pngPROSPECTORS, this is a game in which you can MINE virtual GOLD and change it for REAL MONEY (EOS): Click here


hive 002 menos 50 porciento.gif
GIF by @thepeakstudio


May our framerates be high and our temperatures be low


▶️ 3Speak