And remember... Respect is everything... | Good times #1 - GTA 2

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

And remember... Respect is everything

hqdefault.jpg

Who is not remember that phrase.
If you know what I am talking about, then you know i am talking about game

GTA 2
AKA Grand Theft Auto 2

imageproxy.png

I remember that game when I was young.
I think I had 8 years old maybe?

First I thought that game is in 3D
But it was from above and hmmm...
Maybe it was 3D but from above.

Game was ok, but it was missed a lot of important stuff like a MAP and savepoints
were strange.

If you wanted to save the game you need to had right amount of money and later you need go to SAVE POINT.

In the first city Save Point was in the church

JESUS SAVES
aR194n7_700b.jpg

YEEE..... JESUS SAVES. That was a Save point in the first city. Little funny and little strange.

comment_LiPOelG8cUlJxVMixUNJKGMMJbFwv5CG.jpg

That was a start point in the game.

In game you had 3 cities. In every city you had a 3 gangs. Every city had "Zaibatsu gang"
I don't know why, but our protagonist (probably Claude Speed) have exactly the same color of clothes like "Zaibatsu" gang.

AHJQJMM.jpg

When you selected one gang and you completed more mission for them, then respect for them go higher. But not that easy.

Gangs were at war, so if one gang likes you, then another hates you.
if you wanted to run through the neighborhood of a gang that didn't like you...

Then you are screwed....

RESPECT PANEL
images.jpg

MAP OF GANGS
Industrial.jpg

In game i went to third city, but never complited it.
It was too hard for me

Maybe now i can do that, i must try someday.

That was game from my childhood so i I remember it warmly.

Game is good for me.
If you never play this, you should try, just for that to see how GTA series was developing

See ya to the next "GOOD TIMES"

@emsonic

Sort:  

Ale retro. Niezłe.