The Sims 4 - Oasis Spring's secret world

in Hive Gaminglast year
The Sims 4 have some secret worlds. I have written about some of them before, but never the cave in Oasis Spring. To have the opportunity to explore it your sim need level 10 in handiness.

Skjermbilde 2022-12-02 kl. 14.39.53.png

I struggled for a while to find the spot. I knew it was somewhere as much as possible away from the houses. But it's placed at the top of the picture.

Skjermbilde 2022-12-02 kl. 14.42.25.png

There is a path right my the house. It leads down to the cave. You have to find the right combination. If your sim is lead back to the entrance you need an another combination until you get the opportunity to travel to the cave.

Skjermbilde 2022-12-02 kl. 14.42.45.png

Aaaand woooow!

This was so exciting. I should had filmed it, but I still play the Sims 4 on my macbook air, and everything runs so slow, so it wouldn't make much different.

It was a really small world, but I could dig after crystals, treasures, and fish for special and cool fishes in the lake. I hoped it could be bigger so I could take some cool pictures from a lot of angels, but it's a cave = a lot of stones.

Skjermbilde 2022-12-01 kl. 23.03.30.png

Skjermbilde 2022-12-01 kl. 23.02.15.png

Skjermbilde 2022-12-01 kl. 23.01.27.png

Skjermbilde 2022-12-01 kl. 23.00.20.png

Thanks for now!

I'm hoping you are having a great December so far. Me and @pusen are in the middle of the process of selling our apartment, so we are busy. The worst thing is that it's no point of decorate for xmas. I also have to remove the xmas lights outside for the pictures. But I'll do everything to get the best price.

Sort:  
 last year  

Do you have any of the sims 4 expansions?

What an interesting discovery you have made in your adventure, the Sims 4 is a good game, I played the 3 for a long time, so I should go back to play this one, I saw that it has many new things since the last time I played it.

You don't need any expansion packs for this. But I have all the expansion- and game packs. Haha. The Sims 5 is actually coming, you may wait until then. But The Sims 4 base game is for free, so you have the opportunity to try it out anyways :D
You can read about a lot of my adventures in the Sims 4. I have written about play through of different game packs. There is a lot of secrets!

 last year  

Nunca supe des esto enlos Sims, aunque la verdad he jugado poco la 4 pero esteapartado se vegenial. Saludos a Pusen y exitos con todos sus proyectos

wow the game has grown I barely knew the first version on the super old sega console already

The game have so much detail to it, and soooo many gaming- and expansion packs. I have explored some secret worlds and even tho I have played 1400+ hours, there is always new things to explore. I'm amazed.

The Sims 5 is actually coming, and that is fun :D Don't know when, but I guess this is maybe the death of the expansion- and gaming packs of the Sims 4.

This game continue to excite me. I see something different every time I check your posts.

I hope you got the best price for your apartment too.

Thank you! :D I have played through almost every one of the expansion- and gaming packs (downloaded Warevolves now), so the posts gets smaller and smaller. But The Sims 5 is coming, but we don't know when, but it seems like the death of expansion- and gaming packs of the Sims 4.

I'm sure they will release many packs for Sims 5 too. Ea Games in love with money hahaha