Retro gaming blogging challange | Day 5: The retro videogame you still play/Día 5: El videojuego retro que aun juegas [ESP-ENG]

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

My fist video game (1).jpg

Hola de nuevo mi gente, ya estamos en el 5 día del reto activos para hablarles del nuevo tema. La verdad son muchisimos juegos retro que aun juego, tengo descargado un emulador de SNES y me la paso muy bien completándolos una y otra vez.

Mas sin embargo entre tantos solo eligiere uno que creo que jugare toda la vida sin aburrirme en verdad.

Hello again my people, we are already in the 5th day of the active challenge to tell you about the new theme. The truth is that there are many retro games that I still play, I have downloaded a SNES emulator and I have a great time completing them over and over again.

But however among so many I will only choose one that I think I will play all my life without getting bored.


Super Smash Bros

image.png

Este lo juego por temporadas por asi decirlo, juego durante varios meses luego descanso y luego vuelvo es como una adiccion no dañina, siempre tengo que volverlo a jugar. Actualmente me toca jugar un poco solo ya que muchos amigos con quienes jugaba están en el extranjero.

He aprendido a jugar con todos los personajes, obviamente con algunos mejor que otros y siempre luego de practicar la dificultad máxima deja de ser tan difícil.

Uno de los mejores juegos hoy y siempre, me encantaría jugar las ultimas versiones.

Muchas gracias por leerme.

I play it seasonally so to speak, I play it for several months, then I rest and then I come back, it's like a non-harmful addiction, I always have to play it again. Nowadays I have to play a little bit alone since many of my friends I used to play with are abroad.

I have learned to play with all the characters, obviously with some better than others and always after practicing the maximum difficulty is no longer so difficult.

One of the best games today and always, I would love to play the latest versions.

Thank you very much for reading me.

retro gaming blog.gif


ENDERSONG.png


Diseño sin título 2.png

Diseño sin título 3.png.

Sort:  

Congratulations @endersong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Connect

Trade


@endersong! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Hey! Suena interesante esa variación del blogging challenge. Pregunta: hay una versión concreta de Súper Smash Bros que disfrutes? O te refieres al original?

Mi favorita siempre ha sido brawl aunque tiene que ver mucho con la nostalgia.

Super Smash Bros 64 y el Brawl son mis favoritos, aun no juego los otros ultimos.