Dead Space Horror and Survival (Parte I)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


[eng]

After so much time searching for a game that made me feel quite comfortable and above all interested which is the most important part, I came across Dead Space, a zombie combat game quite famous but of which I was ignorant of the subject.

Screenshot_2021-07-05-10-31-23-272_com.eamobile.deadspace_full_azn.jpg

This game of horror and survival can be compared a little with Resident Evil, as they are very similar, however each has its own characteristics. But to my own taste I actually prefer this game, I have played Resident and it has not caught me as well as this one.

From what I could research on the internet, this game has sold more than 8 million copies worldwide, counting the ones that have been pirated. In the video I show how to start in this Dead Space world and pass my first level. I found it quite creepy but entertaining at the same time so I'll have a lot of material to cut for future videos.


[esp]

Después de tanto tiempo en busca de un juego que me hiciera sentir bastante cómodo y sobre todo interesado que es la parte más importante, me topé con Dead Space, un juego de combate zombie bastante famoso pero del cual yo era ignorante del tema.

Screenshot_2021-07-05-10-31-23-272_com.eamobile.deadspace_full_azn.jpg

Este juego de horror y supervivencia se puede comparar un poco con Resident Evil, ya que son muy similares, sin embargo cada uno tiene sus características propias. Pero a gusto propio la verdad prefiero este juego, he llegado a jugar Resident y no me ha atrapó así como este.

Por lo que pude investigar en internet, este juego ha vendido más de 8 millones de copias en todo mundo, son contar las que se han conseguido piratas. En el vídeo enseño cómo iniciar en este mundo de Dead Space y paso mi primer nivel. Me pareció bastante tétrico pero entretenido a la vez así que tendré mucha tela que cortar para videos próximos.


If you liked this publication let me know in the comments. Keep contributing with your grain of sand so we can keep growing as a community and doing very interesting things. God bless you always Hivers, see you in the next post.

[esp] Si te gusto esta públicación déjamelo saber en los comentarios. Sigue aportando tu granito de arena para que sigamos creciendo como comunidad y haciendo cosas muy interesantes. Que Dios me los bendiga siempre Hivers, hasta un próximo post.


@ENGERBERTMS (1).gif

TEXTO TRADUCIDOS EL DEEPL.COM - TEXT TRANSLATED ON DEEPL.COM


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @engerbertms! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!