You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Desktop PC - Organize Your Space

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I have seen a few who likes to wear nice clothes and cars... but moment you go into their home or work desk its just a total bombshell.

No doubt about it. Because my classmate was very well dressed but when we went to her house to visit for her mother's condition , everything was scattered in her house. I am allergic to dust. I think we should keep everything that is connected with us clean.

Btw Your setup is great. The better the setup, the better it feels to work.💕

Sort:  

Yippy~ Yes we get to see all sorts of people in our lives and we also get to decide who we want to be through example.
Thanks for the compliment~ and better the setup the better I feel I need to work. :)