Weekly Challenge (SHARE YOUR BATTLE) - FURIOUS CHICKEN

image.png

Hello guys,

Today I am going to share with you another battle in which I used FURIOUS CHICKEN , to enter the Weekly Challenge - SHARE YOUR BATTLE.

I am not sure if this entry is eligible because of this rule:

You can get a MAX of 2 upvotes per week. Please only enter TWO posts a week. Take your time. Make them awesome.

This is my second post for FURIOUS CHICKEN Weekly Challenge. But my second post for MOLTEN OGRE Challenge was made 5 days ago.

battle.jpg

Here's my battle in @splinterlands

~I chose the summoner ALRIC STORMBRINGER. I really like monsters with magic attacks. and you can never have too much magic power. Especially in this battle because I wanted to end battle quickly before taking too much damage from earthquake rule.
~FURIOUS CHICKEN and ALBATROSS. I wanted to have some protection for my mages while my opponent will suffer both my attacks and damage from earthquake rule.
~PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS. Great health, great magic and speed + FLYING ability=perfect monster for a battle that has earthquake rule.
~RULER OF THE SEAS. Decent health, great magic power + BLAST ability. I took a big gamble with this non flying monster because I believed that battle will be either over in a few turns or in that time I will do enough damage to claim victory with PHANTOM OF THE ABYSS.

My strategy worked well- I won.
image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @fieryfootprints! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

furious chicken is a blank filler that costs notinG! nice post fiery but try to put maybe more words and pictures for a bigger reward maybe ;) keep playing splinterlands and post awesome content!

@mango-juice

Thank you very much. In the future I will try to do more.