Weekly Challenge (SHARE YOUR BATTLE) - MOLTEN OGRE

image.png

Hello guys,

Today I am going to share with you another battle in which I used MOLTEN OGRE, to enter the Weekly Challenge - SHARE YOUR BATTLE.

battle.jpg

Here's my battle in @splinterlands

~I chose the summoner QID YUFF. He is my favorite of fire summoners because of his ability to pierce armor. I value that ability more than other abilities of fire summoners.
~MOLTEN OGRE reduces melee attack and has great health and nice attack. Good tank.
~ ZALRAN EFREET. He has decent magic power and life leech ability is cool.I wanted to combine that with the fact that all monsters gained armor in the beginning of battle.
~SERPENTINE SPY decent attack + opportunity+ armor piercing from QID YUFF seemed like a nice combination. Also with armor from the rules both SERPENTINE SPY and FURIOUS CHICKEN provided some nice protection for ZALRAN EFREET.

My strategy worked well- I won.

image.png

Sort:  

Well done on the battlefield and I liked your strategy.
Keep on battling.

@ashikstd

thank you very much.