From Leveling Up My Career, Shopping, To Move In To The New House In Idle Life.

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

img_6397.png

In this post i will write the continuation from the game Idle Life.
The last post i talk about since the beginning of the game to the point that i study and buying new furniture.
Now here, the real game start to playing.

First, i try to change my clothes.
In the beginning i got another one free clothes.
I think that this is the work related clothes.
Its full of paint and so dirty.

img_6398.png

Once in awhile, our kind grandma will come to give us allowance.
I think its happen every few minutes.
She gave a lot of allowance and this allowance will really help up to build our career and buy new things like furniture or clothes.
To got this allowance, we will need to watch 15 minutes ads.

img_6399.png

img_6400.png

I kept upgrading myself and attend all the class available there.

img_6401.png

img_6402.png

Now i am a draftsman and my salary went up from 12 dollar to 16.80 dollar.
Thats the main objective of career leveling up.
The higher our career are the higher our salary will be.

img_6403.png

After that upgrading my career.
I kept doing the classes so i will get more and more salary.

img_6404.png

This is the painting that i got from the market.
I bought it when it’s available because its related to my career.
I think its important to buy furniture that related to your career so it will gain you more experience.

img_6405.png

The postman came and i was surprised to get such a bonus like this.
It seems like i will get bonus daily if j always check in at least once a day.

img_6406.png

This is flower ottoman that belong the green set.

img_6407.png

Now lets put the painting that i bought from the store and flower ottoman that i got from the daily gift.

img_6411.png

img_6413.png

img_6412.png

I got a new career, its street caricature artist.
My salary went up from 19.60 dollar to 25.20 dollar.

img_6415.png

img_6414.png

This is my new career and its a mural artist.
My salary went up from 50.50 dollar to 61.82 dollar.

img_6418.png

This is the exclusive offer.
So we can pay to get this pet doggie.
With this doggie there will be no ads but i will still get the advantages of watching ads without watching them.
This will be very useful whenever our grandma come and give some allowance.
Imagine with this doggie i will get money fastly.

The price is 159.000 idr so around 12 usd.
Ofcourse i say no to that.
I will not purchase them.

img_6419.png

img_6420.png

Since i am someone that really love shopping, i bought two new item.
That is new wall paper and new rugs.
The rugs come from bohemian set and i think thats really pretty so i bought one immediately after i saw them in the market.

img_6421.png

Finally i reach level 5 with this and it means that i can start to move to bigger house.
Lets check my future house.

img_6422.png

img_6423.png

This is the new house i can move in only to pay 10.000 dollar.
This is small house in the outskirts.
My house before is only one room so its very small.
This one have two room so i can start decorating my house prettily.
Now lets move in!!!

I will stop my review and update about this game to this stage for now.
I wish that i will keep playing this game because its quite enjoyable to pass the time.