Skate City, I Have Never Been Skating In My Real Life But Here I Can Skate In Many City.

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

img_3531.png

Hi guys.
Do you like to skate?
I never ever try once all of my life.
I think that i should put “skating” on my bucket list.
I alwaus wanna try but since where i live not really suitable place to do any form of skating so i never had a chance to do that.

In this post.
I wanna talk about this game from Apple Store, its Skate City.
I played this for awhile and so immersed in the game.
Its actually make me craving to do the real skate.
I love games, because in games we can do the thing we cant do in real life.
Especially nowadays, we can find any kind of game, even the most absurd one.
Theres always something for someone.

img_3529.png

The game itself dominated with orange/sunset color.
Somehow it calms my mind when i stare at it.
And its actually accurate, because from what i know people usually do skating in near sunset.
Maybe because in the day time will be too hot and in the night time will be too dark.

img_3530.png

Since this game looks so simple but actually have so many part, i think that it will be too long if i out them all in one post.
So for this post, i will talk about anything other than the playing itself.

  • ****Goals**

img_3532.png

This is the setting, since listening to rhe sound that this game made is pleasing, i put them to on.

img_3533.png

img_3534.png

img_3535.png

img_3537.png

img_3536.png

img_3539.png

img_3538.png

img_3540.png

img_3542.png

img_3541.png

img_3544.png

img_3543.png

img_3545.png

img_3546.png

img_3547.png

img_3548.png

This is the goal that we need to finish for all of the play.
You might think that skate are such a simple game but this is aint simple at all.
As we can see theres many different city with different goal.
I love that the developers are so creative with this.
It makes me excited and cant waif till i can unlock the other place or area i can play the skate.

I will achieve the goals quickly.

  • Language

img_3549.png

These are all the language that we can choose while playing this game.
I think that its amazing that they offer 19 different languages for us to choose.
I personally will use english because thats the language that i am most comfortable out of all them.

  • Skate Shop

img_3550.png

In this game they have skate shop where we can shop what we want.
We can customize the character and even the skate board and other items:

img_3551.png

Clothes - Top

img_3552.png

Appearance

img_3554.png

Clothes - Bottom

img_3553.png

Skate Board

img_3555.png

Wheel

img_3556.png

Sunglasses

img_3557.png

Shoes

img_3559.png

Hat

  • Special Tricks

img_3560.png

  • Melongrab

  • Benihana

  • No Comply

  • Airwalk

  • Inward Kickflip

  • Double Kickflip

  • Impossible

  • Varial Kickflip

  • Skills

img_3561.png