My Splinterlands Gameplay. Completing Daily Quest With Snipe Monsters.

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hi Everyone.

How are you all doing?

Today, I'm back again among you all with a new gameplay video of splinterlands played by me. In this video, I've played almost 20-25 matches. In most of them, I've used The Fire Splinter to battle against my opponent players. The main goal of playing these battles was to complete a daily quest. The rule was, I must use at least 1 card with snipe ability. The cards with this ability attack enemy monsters with ranged, magic, or no attacking ability that are not in the first position. This helps the player who is using it a lot to make a perfect strategy. The monsters with this ability can be the worst nightmare for the opponent. Normally we put our monsters with the strong attacking ability and low life level in the middle position so that they can be safe from front attacking monsters and sneak attacks. But, cards with the snipe ability choose's these ranged, magic, or no-attacking monsters and finishes them. Now, you can say that what's the need to take down? The answer is, there are lots of monsters that have no attacking ability or don't make any direct hit to the cards of the opponents. But, they play such an important role in the fight with their other special ability. I'd like to mention tank heal, inspire and weaken ability as examples. Monsters that have these abilities or other abilities like that don't have to attack directly but they are also considered as dangerous/important as any other monsters. So, in this situation, a monster with snipe ability is the only thing that you can actually depend on. The same thing goes for magic or ranged attacking monsters. And among all the snipe monsters that I've used I like The Twisted Jester most. I've also used other cards snipe ability in my battle. I hope you'll enjoy my gameplay.

Before I go to the main topic of my today's content, I'd like to inform you about something amazing. Through this amazing thing is ongoing in this blockchain for more than 2 years maybe and I'm a part of it for 1.5 years. So, it's not something new but I think there's still someone who doesn't know about it or isn't a part of it yet.

This amazing thing is the ongoing contest of splinterlands. By now I guess most of you know what SPLINTERLANDS is. It's an online card game. Though it's not only a game, in here you can earn by playing, trade by buying and selling. You will also get amazing rewards in the daily quests and also in season-ending quests. This is one of the best card games that I've ever played. The fun thing is, there's a lot of cards/monsters to use in battle. And when I say a lot, I mean it. And all of them have their own specialty, separate types of powers and so many types of special abilities. There are even some summoners under those the cards play. These summoners also have their own ability which affects the battlefield. This is really amazing. This gives you the chance to think of hundreds of strategies for your battle. Believe me, once you start playing this game you'll fall in love with it.
All of these are my personal opinion about @splinterlands and their contest. And if you find it interesting, you are welcome to join SPLINTERLANDS. I'm also putting my referral link to make it easy for you to join if you want.

My Referral Link To Splinterlands

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=sazzad-sm

And my today's post is to join this week's contest of SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE arranged by the @splinterlands team. To join this contest you'll need to create a post where you've shared anything about SPLINTERLADS. They can be facts, battles, gameplay video while playing @splinterlands, or talking about any summoner or monster. After creating your post and posting it on this blockchain, you'll need to share it on any social media and put both your post link and the link from the social media on the comment section of the announcement post of this week's contest. You'll need to follow up on these things to perfectly join this amazing contest. I'm also putting the link to this week's contest below in case you want to join it.

Link To The Contest:

https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-april-9-2021

Now, it's time to share my gameplay with you. I've also shared this video on YOUTUBE and DTUBE. I'm putting my video link from my youtube channel.

My Gameplay Video:

I really hope that you enjoyed reading my post and also enjoyed my battles. And as always it felt good to share my opinion about something with everyone. I'll be back among you all soon with another battle of mine to share it. So, stay tuned guys.
See you again in my next post. Till then stay happy, stay healthy. Take care.

Thank you for your precious time to read my post.

Sort:  

hola saludos acá apoyando gracias por compartir espero tu apoyo igual por mi blog

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Wow, 30+ minutes of gameplay?
Well done.
Keep on battling.

Check my posts from November/December 2019.
You'll find 3hours+ of gameplay.
I'm being more lazy day by day.

Btw, thanks for the support @ashikstd.