Playing HAY DAY After Years.

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hello Everyone.

I'm here today to share my gameplay video of a game named "Hay Day" developed by a gaming company named "Supercell". From 2014 to the end of 2016, the games of supercell were my favorite ones. Especially, Clash of Clans, Hay Day, Clash Royale, Boom Beach.

So, just a few days ago this game (HAY DAY) appeared in front of me while I was in the play store to install another app. I thought why not give this old buddy another try? So, I installed it and it felt good to remember some old memories.

Everything was almost like before but there were some slight updates, lots of events, etc. You can see all of these below in the video. I live-streamed this game on my youtube channel and I'm sharing the video from there.

I hope you liked my video I'll be back soon with something else.

Thank You.