You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile ~ Lake of Kalandra ~ New League Day!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I didn't know this game, it looks colossal.

Although I'm very bad at grind in games but it has graphics that invite you to try it.

Good pictures it looks like it has good graphics the only one I've played similar I think is Hades which is still amazing. !PIZZA

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I never tried Hades though I've heard it's a fantastic game! 🙂 I like rogue-likes and action rpgs, but the graphics of it threw me off a little. My eyes don't really like the art style, unfortunately.

Deberías darle una oportunidad a Hades seguro te gustará.

 2 years ago  

My eyes have issues with stylised graphics like Hades has. Everything melds together and I find it hard to differentiate between enemies and the environment... I'm sure I'll like it otherwise, but it'll be too much of a headache trying. 😌

I understand, there should be some accessibility settings for cases like yours, some games have them, in fact several that I've played on Xbox have that kind of details that are fixed in settings, now you know, they want us to play anywhere and everyone has the opportunity, with their slogan anywhere and anyone.