You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile ~ Lake of Kalandra ~ try to freeze me now!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Great post as per usual. 👏

Have you been keeping up to date with the recent drama surrounding the game, Kae? I personally find it silly, how the extremely elitist parts of the community ban together to bash a company that has done nothing but be consumer friendly. And then people bash on the corporate shills that just make games to fit their bottom line. I dunno, we truly don't deserve nice things. 😅

This league mechanic looked super fun, and I almost jumped back in the game. But no. I'll wait for PoE 2. 😁

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

All I've really heard is people whinging about loot changes and whinging because exalted orbs are now worthless. 🙄 People whinge about everything these days... and this is why we can't have nice things, haha. 😅

Any other drama I've conveniently managed to filter out. It's all ridiculous. 😣

I feel as though you're going to be waiting a while for PoE2 xD it's all going to be added to the current client anyway, may as well enjoy the game every now and then! 😁