You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Visual Orgasm Game: Ori and the Will of the Wisps

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

OMMGGGGGG that was the game that I played when I was a kid but don't really remember the title!! I was only playing it on a friend's phone and got in trouble at school for it lol. That was exactly what's on my mind while playing Ori, thank you for saying the title hahah maybe I can play it on Switch next. Yeah it's only a matter of time that we will earn some tokens for spending time on games. Maybe 2-5 years lol

Sort:  

Oh we already do, me for one, on Splinterlands.

But what I have in mind is them Rayman types of games but on blockchain. I certainly can’t wait for Call Of Duty to get on blockchain 😌

Oh sorry, I meant for some games on Switch or Play station or wherever mainstream (like just you mentioned haha). It will be a norm in 2-5 years and developers who don't use the blockchain will be left out.