Hive Gaming Community Daily Curation Project - 08/12/2022

in Hive Gaminglast year

hivegaming top.png

Hive Gaming Curation Report


Welcome to another installment of Hive Gaming Curation.

Teamfight Tactics is back with a bang in its new patch, with several interesting changes to the champion set. If you don't know TFT, I recommend you to watch @ikasumanera's videos, as he is someone who knows quite a lot about this game and really enjoys it. He doesn't usually play alone, as he prefers the "Duo" mode, take a look at his post and enjoy the new TFT.

I already talked about Teamfight Tactics, now I give a little space for League Of Legends. @fernando.lubezki is a great LoL player and is always bringing us his best plays, favorite characters and more. I personally would like to do something like this with my best plays, but I haven't played too much since the last changes. Go learn a bit from his plays, maybe you can give him some advice too.

@spardaryodan will surprise you with his adventure in Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age. I warn you that his post contains several spoilers, so if you haven't played this game, I recommend you to do so at your own risk, I can only tell you that the story is getting more and more interesting and exciting. This and more can be found in the amazing content of these gamers!



At Hive Gaming, we strive to highlight the best gaming content on the Hive Blockchain. We have scoured the community to find some posts that truly stand out in quality and engagement.

Engagement within the gaming community will only make our community stronger. So be sure to take some time each day and visit posts of others.

Be sure to join the Hive Gaming Community Discord and subscribe to the @hivegc account to stay up to date with all things gaming on Hive. Thank you for being a part of the greatest blockchain and for all of your contributions.

hivegaming bottom.png

Sort:  

Greetings, I am very grateful for your support guys!

Thank you so much 😊

 last year (edited) 

Thanks for selecting my post. It really means a lot.