Dungeon Siege: The Sixth Part of Sieging the 2nd Dungeon

in Hive Gaming11 months ago

This was a great session. The naps returned, and we discovered Krystal's secret career as a surgeon. We progressed through some plot, and gained some new weapons while have some decent banter about the requirements of needing an intervention into my main character's mana potion swigging propensity.

Overall, it was a good journey through horrible monsters and a few naps, as mentioned earlier.

We've set aside a regular schedule of recording these each Tuesday, so we should have one video each week for those of you who are tortured and demented enough to watch two nostalgiac fools stagger their way around Dungeon Siege 2.


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.


If you haven't started playing Splinterlands, you should do that immediately. It's very good fun.

If you want to see my Splinterlands antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!