My Journey in Mir4: Finally level 80 + Epic item and bad luck in the epic pet again...

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Last week I finally got to level 80. Since then I've been focusing on other things in the game so I can go back to leveling later.

image.png

One of them was that I finally got the item to be able to craft an epic equipment. And by bad luck, the jewels ended up coming out, which I least have rare items saved to turn into an epic. With that, I've been doing the daily, reselling items also in the market to make gold and buy what I lack. I believe it should take me an average of 2 weeks to put it all together and make the epic ring.

image.png

I also had the misfortune to combine rare pets and get another epic pet repeated :/ That's two!

Another focus has been to get my 100k power, but with these bad luck I have it's been more complicated, anyway I'm almost 99k power and I also started to focus now on making my Codex and improving my constitution to lvl 9


image.png

But for that I have to leave it gathering plants, at the same time I also need to catch darksteel and also leave it in the dailies for the rare items for my epic item.

Summarizing the journey now after the 80 has been focused on increasing my power to soon go back to leveling and being free to play at this point in the game is more difficult.

Ps: Oh, I was forgetting, before I got the item to make the epic, I was just getting darksteel and going back to making some drakes for future sale, but now I need dark to build the items...

==========

Português

Na última semana enfim peguei meu level 80. Desde então estou focado em outras coisas no jogo para poder depois voltar a upar.

Uma delas foi eu ter conseguido finalmente o item para poder craftar um equipamento épico. E por azar, acabou saindo os das joias, o qual eu menos tenho itens raros guardados para transformar em épico. Com isso, tenho feito as diárias, feito revenda de itens também no mercado para fazer gold e comprar o que me falta. Eu acredito que eu deva levar em média de 2 semanas para juntar tudo e fazer o anel épico.

Também tive o azar e combinar pets raros e sair mais um pet épico repetido :/ Com isso já são dois!

Outro foco tem sido buscar meus 100k de poder, mas com esses azar que eu tenho tem sido mais complicado, de qualquer forma estou com quase 99k de poder e também comecei a focar agora em fazer meus Codex e aprimorar minha constituição para o lvl 9

Mas para isso eu tenho de deixar catando plantas, ao mesmo tempo que eu também preciso pegar darksteel e também deixar nas diárias para os itens raros para meu item épico.

Resumindo a jornada agora após o 80 tem sido concentrado em aumentar meu poder para logo mais voltar a upar e ser free to play nessa altura do jogo é mais díficil.

Ps: Ah, já estava esquecendo, antes de eu conseguir o item para fazer o épico, eu vinha apenas pegando darksteel e voltando a fazer algumas dracos para futura venda, porém agora preciso de dark para a construção dos itens...

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hranhuk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more