My Journey on Mir4 - 130k Power is near!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hello guys!

It has been approximately two months since my last report regarding my journey on Mir4. I'm still going strong there. Being a F2P player and little by little I'm getting as strong as possible on my server. Among the elementarists in terms of total power, I already find myself in the top 100.

As you can see, at the moment I have 128k of power, I'm approaching 130k. Goal that will be reached quickly if I'm lucky xD

I need 1 star to get level 8 in the Badlands training, but the plants are failing whenever I try. Only at this level is 1k more power. I have one of the CHI ready to move to 10, just missing some materials that this week closes. In addition to other towers of achievements that are about to end the time and increase the power a little more. Only in that the 130k will be conquered in a peaceful way.

Since the end of April I started to level up my ALT, a Taoist. Today she is at level 80 with practically 130k of power. That's what I'm finishing gathering the material to craft another epic equipment. One of them I already have the material ready, I will do both at once and improve together. For that I'm joining Darksteel.

Another feat that has been happening to the guild in which I participate. We are at Rank 7 on the server and we are "neutral" in relation to war. And we are the only guild in the top 15 that is practically not obligated to donate gold. A fully F2P guild, except the leader who has been cashing a lot to be able to evolve faster and be among the top 50 of everyone on the server.

For a game that is P2W, we are managing to advance very well, both in up and power in terms of being f2p.

Let's wait for the scenes of the next chapters xD.

===========

Português

Olá pessoal!

Já se passaram dois meses aproximadamente desde meu último relato a respeito da minha jornada no Mir4. Eu continuo firme e forte por lá. Sendo um jogador F2P e que aos poucos estou conseguindo ficar forte na medida do possível em meu servidor. Entre os elementaristas em relação ao poder total, eu já me encontro entre os 100 primeiros.

Como podem ver, no momento eu tenho 128k de poder, estou me aproximando dos 130k. Meta que será atingida rapidamente se eu der sorte xD

Falta 1 estrela para pegar nível 8 no treino Ermo, porém as plantas vem falhando sempre que tento. Só nesse nível são mais 1k de poder. Estou com um dos CHI pronto para passar para o 10, faltando apenas alguns materiais que essa semana mesmo fecha. Além de outras torres de conquistas que estão para finalizar o tempo e subir um pouco mais o poder. Só nisso os 130k serão conquistados de maneira tranquila.

Desde final de abril eu comecei a upar minha ALT, uma taoista. Hoje ela se encontra no level 80 com praticamente 130k de poder. Isso que eu estou terminando de juntar o material para craftar mais um equipamento épico. Um deles eu já tenho o material pronto, irei fazer os dois de uma vez e aprimorar junto. Para isso estou juntando Darksteel.

Outro feito que vem acontecendo a a guild no qual eu participo. Estamos no Ranking 7 do servidor e somos "neutros" em relação a guerra. E somos a única guild no top 15 praticamente que não é obrigado fazer doação de gold. Uma guilda totalmente F2P, exceto o líder que vem cashando muito para poder evoluir mais rápido e ficar entre os 50 maiores de todos do servidor.

Para um jogo que é P2W, estamos conseguindo avançar muito bem, tanto em up quando poder em questão de sermos f2p.

Vamos aguardar as cenas dos próximos capítulos xD.

Sort:  

Você esta voando alto por ai man, parabéns!

!1UP

You can earn passive income by delegation of tribe tokens to "The Cartel".

dlmmqb-TheCartel-banner
Click this banner to join "The Cartel" discord server to know more.

Na luta diária hahaha obrigado ☺️

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @michupa!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @cent-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(5/20) tipped @hranhuk (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.