Marvel Avengers - Armor Chase.

in Hive Gaminglast year

avengers.jpg

About the game:

Its an action-adventure, beat 'em up game developed by Crystal Dynamics and published by Square Enix Europe at 4 September 2020 for PS4, Stadia, Windows, Xbox One and later it was published for PS5, Xbox Series X/S at 18 March 2021. It has two modes for playing- single player and multiplayer.

BEHOLD!!!
I'm about to talk about the another mission of Marvel Avengers and this missions is called Armor Chase.

This mission starts right from where the previous mission (House Call) ended.

My Gameplay on YouTube.

I published the gameplay on YouTube that you can watch from here.

Armor Chase
In order to cobble together a better suit and help repair the Chimera, Tony must chase down some AIM equipment to salvage for parts.

Screenshot (1).png

Screenshot (2).png

I started the mission from the war table and I got he option to choose which mission to start and I started this Armor Chase mission that may help me getting a new suit and in repairing the Chimera.

Screenshot (3).png

Screenshot (5).png

The Quinjet left the Chimera taking only Iron Man and no other. And Iron Man landed on the correct location after a few moment.

Screenshot (6).png

I needed to reach the dropship in 3 minutes before it takes off.

Screenshot (7).png

Screenshot (8).png

As there was a countdown, so I didn't wait much longer to destroy all the AIM bots there, I kept flying towards the dropship.

Screenshot (9).png

Screenshot (10).png

And I was at a place where I had to fight some AIM bots and the timer went off after that so now I don't need to hurry anymore. I tried out the photographer mode at this place to get the above 2 photos and I think it's not too good and not too bad.

Screenshot (11).png

Now I had to assault AIM landing pad.

Screenshot (12).png

After getting into the elevator, I had to use the computer there to use it.

Screenshot (14).png

I got this warning message that I was in a security facility where lethal force is authorized.

Screenshot (15).png

Screenshot (16).png

Then I located the landing pad where the dropship should've been but it was not there and it was moved further in tighter security.

Screenshot (17).png

Screenshot (18).png

Now Tony asked Jarvis to overcharge the suit by 300% so that he'll get to the dropship by taking the direct route although Jarvis warned Tony that doing this may kill the suit.

Screenshot (19).png

Screenshot (20).png

Now the suit is giving more power and gives me the option to fly faster and I kept flying avoiding a lot of obstacles on the way.

Screenshot (21).png

Screenshot (22).png

Now I got the timer again and I had to intercept the dropship in the limited short time when there were a lot of obstacles getting on my way, even there came pieces of mountain stones towards me and luckily they couldn't hit me.

Screenshot (23).png

Then I was there close to the dropship and now I had to capture the dropship.

Screenshot (24).png

Screenshot (25).png

And then Tony fell on the landing pad where the dropship was and it seemed the suit lost power for using the higher power to get here.

Screenshot (26).png

Screenshot (27).png

Then Jarvis said he's secured the dropship although I don't know what changed the mind of AIM obstacles just because Tony got close to the dropship.

Screenshot (28).png

And that's the end of this mission Armor Chase. Now I could remain in Quinjet and god knows what may happen if I'd select that option, but I chose to continue campaign which took Tony back to the Chimera.

Screenshot (29).png

And after having the equipment's from AIM dropship, Tony started working on the Chimera on certain things.

It's all that I wish to talk about today. I'll come talk about the next mission very soon.

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me.

All the in-game screenshots are taken by me and Avengers Logo Source.

Sort:  
Well done @hrichakar! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Playing with Iron Man should be more exciting and fun than the others. Action in the game is increasing and I'm curious about what I'm going to see about next episode.

You're absolutely right. After getting the Iron Man character, I don't feel like playing with other players although I think I played better with the lady character Kamal Khan.

@tipu curate 6

Thanks for your comment and curation.

Well done @hrichakar! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

It was a good match.

Congratulations @hrichakar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record

Congratulations @hrichakar! You received a personal badge!

You successfully registered for the HiveBuzz World Cup 2022 Contest.

We hope you will enjoy this event and will have fun. Good luck!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Well done @hrichakar! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @hrichakar! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Well done @hrichakar! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to see your board.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.