You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marvel Avengers Third Mission - New Normal.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Here comes another part @incublus and the story is getting interested.
Although the post became a bit bigger which may not look good and may become tough to finish reading it.

And I hope you won't mind the tag in the comment. You said you were interested to know the story that's why I'm tagging you here although I believe, you'd find the post eventually.

Sort:  

Whoa, man! The story just got really interesting. I hope nothing bad happens to the girl in the city. And she doesn't even have her cell phone with her. By the way, you don't need to tag me in the comments because I will still come and read a good post when you write a good post in this community. Have a nice day :)

Yes, she don't have her cell phone but she has her power so I think she'll be alright and besides she's going to awake the Avengers so worry not.
Thanks for the reply. Have a nice day.