You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community Contes - Best Video Game Memories

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

This is my entry for this awesome contest, guys!

https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@ilazramusic/hive-gaming-community-best-video-game-memories-rampage-esp-or-eng

It brought a lot of good memories to me, I felt really happy by creating this post, I hope you enjoy it!

I talked about RAMPAGE!

Sort:  

One of my absolute favorites! We used to play this Arcade version at the Roller Skating Rink back in the day. I always wanted the Godzilla looking dude and my favorite was reaching behind me to eat people. Going to check your post now!

Oh yeah buddy! This is one of the best arcades that I had the privilege to play in my childhood!

My favorite always was George (The Gorilla) because it remind me King Kong and I really love that mad Gorilla haha so it was really funny to imagine to be that huge dude smashing all the things that I found in the city haha

Yeah, my dad's favorite movie creature was Ray Harry Hausen's King Kong. I always thought of GodZilla and King Kong thinking they should make a movie of a Giant WereWolf. Awesome post!

PTSD from Rampage

I kept knocking my friend off the buildings playing this on the NES and he got so mad that he grabbed me by the hair and pressed my ear against a glass. Good thing we were in first grade and he didn't have the strength or weight to break the glass, but it was the first time I remember any violence or aggression like that and it really hurt my ear.