// FIRST HARVEST ON DCrops //

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hey guys the new Hive blockchain game @dcrops, has released a simulation where you can use your cards to play.

All you have to do is plant your seeds on the lands, wait until are ready (time depends on the seed) and then harvest. You can sell your crop for SHARES at the end of the season and depending on your SHARES you earn CROP tokens.


These are my crops for the season, basically common seeds except from cauliflower and strawberry which are epic and legendary. My earliest harvest was broccoli which requires 2.5 days.

crop1.png


As you see 7 broccoli cards gave me 14 crops which I sold for 105 SHARES.

crop2.png


After a day almost the rest crop was ready to harvest, such as kale, potato and strawberry again. The 8 kale seeds gave me 16 crops, one potato gave me 7 and one strawberry 4 and I sold all of them for 255 SHARES.

cr3.png


As you see for now I am on the 21st place on the board but I still have to harvest some more crops until the season ends.

Χωρίς τίτλο.png


Generally I believe that dCrops is a quick fun game in which you can earn tokens without spending too much time. It is too soon to have an overall image about the game cause it is still in its very early stages and making changes but I think is decent!

Buying 26 Alpha packs was totally worth it!


Have you played the simulation game? What is your opinion about dCrops? Let me know!


Thank you for stopping by guys, see you at the farmlands!


border31.jpg

Sort:  

Hahah nice, another game on Hive! Love it!

Yeah and it is very decent so far!

Looks very interesting. Too bad there's no way to try it for free.

Yeah, there was a quick airdrop a month ago at their discord where you could get a free pack to start! I don't know maybe they do it again sometime, I suggest you check their discord.🙂