You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful story with many Symbologies | GRIS

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hey, I don't know that game and I don't know where you play it. But it indeed sparks curiosity. So there is a game with that kind of graphics.. I wanted to say too, that I sometimes get that kind of feeling (with games) from animes too. I love watching them and getting lost in their worlds (specially fantasies). I know there was a time that I wanted to know and learn gaming but I just didn't know where to start.

Sort:  

Ye! I also like to get into it and get into it, create theories, and conspiracies, it's something quite nice and imo I think that's what makes everything nicer. I recommend you give it a try, I think if you follow that style of visual concepts you'll love it!

I want to! But I don't yet have the freedom to indulge in gaming as of now. I imagine myself probably getting lost in the game the whole da, so I would need all my time focused to that.