You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I started a YouTube channel. Presenting Totally Free Gaming!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I liked the idea of a Youtube channel and subscribed. I wanted to join your streams but hey Twitch lost a streamer, Youtube gained a content creator. I hope you will be very successful and reach your first goal of 100 subscribers as soon as possible.

If anyone is hesitant after reading this comment, man, look at this guy's humor and editing skills. None of the youtubers you are watching right now could do that hidden gem thing. Subscribe and enjoy the next video.

Sort:  

Thank you mate! The streams will return when we move to a new apartment and I have my own room. That will just simplify a lot of things.

My humor and editing skills are immaculate. Imagine when I get some real experience.