You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knockout City Is Worth Your Time - YouTube Review

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Congratulations on your first game video. I didn't think this game was very good when Daltono posted it. But now my thoughts are more positive. It looks like a lot of fun. I'm sure it's hard to play even though it looks easy when you watch it. I hope you reach 100 subscribers as soon as possible and change your URL to Pusen's Free Game Shop 😂.

I found the word for the raffle and how many times it's used, but hey, everyone has to find it for themselves 😉.

Sort:  

I can see why it might not be appealing as a pay 2 play game but it's definitely worth its weight as a free 2 play game.

About 1/5th on the way to 100 subscribers. Baby steps though. It will come with time.