You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elden Ring - Boss Fight - Godskin Apostle at Altus Windmils (5th Attempt with Screenshots & Video)

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

This is really one of the hardest bosses I've ever seen. Even though I haven't played this game, it's not hard to understand. But at some point I have to play this game because it's one of the most beautiful games in the gaming world. I think I need a new computer for that and that's something that's going to happen in a couple of years.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yeah it's a very visually satisfying game with just a ton of content and lots of increasing difficulty. It stands alone without any added hype for DLC and just delivers a good solid gaming experience. There are some things I wonder about -- it's lack of cutscenes (it has a few which are gorgeous but I always want more) and the slightly clunky feel of the multiplayer -- but I haven't had this much fun in a fantasy-type game since probably Destiny, Skyrim, or Dragon Age Inquisition.