You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An NS heavyweight can also be emulated on my phone | Trying "The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt" NS versión - Gameplay [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Gaminglast year

It's obvious that the game is problematic in terms of fps, but isn't it great that you can even play this game on your phone? I don't think such a thing is possible right now, but I think in the future we will be able to play all kinds of games on our phones. Be careful with your phone man, I don't want it to explode 😂

Sort:  

Haha, actually I can get the 30fps I mentioned, what I can gather about the fact that I don't have it on video is that maybe it's due to the screen recorder, and yes, it's great, but there are still improvements to be made, so I'm hoping for Skyline, it comes out more stable because it is native on android, I also think the same about being able to play all kinds of games on phones, cross-platform for most games without the need for cloudgaming is just around the corner , and don't worry, I always keep an eye on the temperature, in fact that's why I did a gameplay of only 10 minutes haha, but I understand what you're saying, thanks for your concern and for commenting ❤️.