Final Fantasy VII | TIFA LOCKHART | Cosplay

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

TIFA LOCKHART

Greetings to the Hive Gaming Community, these last few days I had been observing the community a bit and now that they have a contest currently running, the activity of the community is more remarkable, I had been thinking about participate and contribute with something but I always like to do it in my style.

This time I wanted to participate in the community with something different, I thought it would be a good idea to add a Cosplay to this, I thought it would make it a little more interesting, from my point of view it fits very well with the community because it is a character from a videogame series, our topic in the community.


IMG_20200831_011555.jpg

Tifa Lockhart, this character makes her appearance in Final Fantasy VII. Tifa is quite a strong character although they show her in a quite sweet and innocent way, she is quite strong and fast.

Tifa is a member of a group known as Avalanche. let's see, this character is quite well represented although they put her as shy we know that she is quite strong, her specialty is hand-to-hand combat, she uses her martial art movements in battle which cause a lot of damage with each attack, she has a secret technique that allows it to make more powerful attacks: Whirling Uppercut, Omnistrike, Rise and Fall.

Oh, of course Tifa has her own bar called Seventh Heaven, located in the Sector 7 slums (also houses Avalanche's base in a secret basement) in Final Fantasy VII Remake she begins her appearance in her bar, when Cloud goes to her to collect the money she owes him, Cloud is one of her childhood friends.

Tifa's outfit in Final Fantasy VII Remake is a little different, in this case she wears a sports bra, a white shirt, a black skirt, she is also seen wearing long black stockings, she wears boots and she has dark leather gloves.


IMG_20200831_011408_695.jpg

Final Fantasy VII Remake

IMG_20200831_012316_947.jpg

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT

Certainly my outfit was not exactly the same, even in some of the photos I had also forgotten other details that I then added and took pictures again, and well, here is my Cosplay for the Hive Gaming Community, I hope you really like it.


IMG_20200831_010039_085.jpg


IMG_20200831_010043_200.jpg


IMG_20200831_010040_967.jpg


IMG_20200831_010112_525.jpg


IMG_20200831_010818_804.jpg

GIF-200831_014717.gif

GIF-200831_014836.gif


 
 

Instagram @josehanyb

Sort:  

Que bonitaaaaaaa, me gustó mucho!!

321.png

Gracias ☺️

Nice cosplay, you really nailed it!

Thank yoooooou !!! 💜💜💜

I just think this one my became my final fantasy :P😜

Ohh god 🙈

La versión Venezolana quedó mejor.

Jajajaja mía?

Ya compré el anillo, cuando se acabe la cuarentena te pido matrimonio

Si porque usar la mascarilla no me gusta

Reventaste la web darling! Esto me a encantaooooooo!

PD: me volví hetero con lo bella que sos!

Gracias Road 🙈 💜💜💜💜

Wow ,stunning very nice cosplay :)

Thank you Jubei!

Loving it. The video really makes it pop out.

Thankssss it's a detail that I like to add!!