Move Over Andy Warhol 👨🏻‍🦳 DCity Pop Art Is Not For The Masses 🏙️

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

DCity is quickly becoming my favorite Hive haunt, especially since it now earns me far more daily rewards than the massive efforts I put into my Hive blog.

Huge thanks to DCity OG @luca-legend, who was kind enough to cover the NFT listing fees for this NFT Showroom piece. I've set you as 10% beneficiary of this post.


🙅‍♂️ Move Over Andy Warhol 👨🏻‍🦳

     The NFT Showroom is another new Hive haunt I've been experimenting with, although I haven't made a sale yet, so it has yet to be determined if it will be a successful venture for me or not.

     In addition to my DCity.io and NFT Showroom experiments, I've also been doing curation posts for other tribes on Hive, and will likely increase this activity, as it also earns me more than posting from my profile.

     Since starting my DCity experiment more than a month ago, I've put all earnings from my DCity and Hive post payouts back into DCity, and I am very pleased with this Hive DApp. In honor of DCity's awesomeness, I've decided to make a one-off single edition NFT pop artwork in honor of this super-awesome Hive game spearheaded by @gerber.

🖼️ Pop Art Not For The Masses ☝️

     In DCity we try to build a city that keeps the masses happy in order to increase maximum profitability, so I thought I would create an NFT artwork for the masses, all you have to do is right click "Save image as..." and this awesome DCity-inspired GIF is yours. Below is the 800px X 800px version, but the one and only tokenized version is a 3,000px X 3,000px GIF file.

800px.gif

🙋‍♂️ If You Want What The Masses Don't Have 🤔

nft.png

     Have no fear, you can be the owner of some exclusive DCity Pop Art for only 55 SWAP.HIVE. I also would be willing to accept a Social Aid Office card for this one-off piece.

dfd.png

NFT Showroom Link
"DCity Pop Art For The Masses"

     If you are interested in acquiring this in exchange for a Social Aid Office, look for me in Discord via justinparke#6262. Otherwise, I hope this piece finds a good home in the hands of a DCity OG.

🙏 THANKS FOR READING / VIEWING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

hedders.png

Sort:  

Great post dear. I am also in love with the game dcity. Building my dcity slowly and currently am at a state where my dcity earns me close to 40 HIVE daily..
$tan


Congratulations, @gungunkrishu You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @justinparke.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 1.500 HIVE

Thank you @gungunkrishu, Your city is very profitable too, it's such an engaging game and reliable daily earner. !ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

SOLD to @richardfyates, give thanks for the support.

Congratulations to you!! Good job and good idea.

Thanks Pov !ENGAGE 5

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Congratulations @justinparke, You Earned 0.232 TAN & Curators Made 0.162 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 0.734 HIVE