Cyberpunk 2077 -- Screenshot Showcase!

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

header.png

We've already ascertained in previous posts that I am a screenshot maniac; thus when I discovered that Cyberpunk 2077 had a photo mode embedded in it I was a very happy Kaelci.

The photo mode itself is pretty snazzy; it has a multitude of filters, sliders, character poses and whatnot -- the only thing I feel is missing is the ability to change the time/lighting like you can in the No Man's Sky photo mode. Nothing really terrible since you can easily fast forward the time if you want, but it would be a nice inclusion.

I think I've spent more time taking screenshots in photo mode than I have actually playing the game, and today I'd like to share some of them with you. 😁

Onward! 📷

1.png

3.png

5.png

8.png

4.png

7.png

2.png

6.png

 

The game is freakin' beautiful. 😍 I could take screenshots all day! 😅

 

Until next time,

Thank you for stopping by! 🙃

 


All screenshots in this post are courtesy of me, @kaelci and are from the game: Cyberpunk 2077

Sort:  

Wow, that is really beautiful. I really want to get the game, but the day 1 patches are ALL my data budget, so it's a hard pass to skip this one for a few years until we can get down south to some proper internet.

I miiiiight get my cousin to load it up on an external harddrive and send it to me tho :D

 3 years ago  

Nooo, data limits are a bad memory! Haha... used to go over constantly. 😫 You reeeally should get your cousin to do that for you! 😃

(and hope that you don't get any of the bugs that some people have been complaining about -- I personally haven't found any bugs yet, just a few visual amusements like floating dumbbells and the random person sitting on an invisible stool, haha! And the audio crackle that was fixed through Geforce Experience.)

Wow ! Your screenshots are really beautiful !!

You are in 4k rtx ultra ? Because this is wayyyy better than my game which is already really nice.
I really love the one with the street and the police car, I'll use it as a wallpaper !!

 3 years ago (edited) 

Hey! 😄 I'm glad you like the screenies!! Here's the full-sized version of the street and the police car screenshot if you'd like to use it as a wallpaper:

https://i.imgur.com/q1MTCzs.png

photomode_17122020_100520.png

I resized it a bit for the original post.

I wish I was playing on ultra 4k!! 😅 But no, I've got my settings set to High and my ray tracing is off, I'm on 1920 x 1080. My partner's playing on 4k Ultra with full ray tracing, and it looks amaaaazing. Need to steal his computer lol.

So you're playing with the same settings as me !

Why does it look better on your screenshots ? 😅

Thanks for the link !

 3 years ago  

Might just be because I resized them 🙂 or even the filters used on the photo mode editor! It's so good! 😄

Ah, maybe the filters !!