You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forager - Survival game too addictive | First game and impressions

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

I really like Forager! I was a bit iffy about it at first since it has to be played in a little window - if you make it full-screen it looks way too pixelly. But it ended up being a really fulfilling grindy game that's turned into one of my favourite casual time-fillers.

Really would love getting this on Android or something too! I'd probably play it more on the phone or handheld console than I do on PC.

Sort:  

Yes!, something similar happened to me at the beginning that did not convince me much but progressively the game is very addictive. They should bring it out for Android is a game that surely many would play since the only portable way to play it is by the Nintendo Switch. Thanks for stopping by my post @kaelci cheers :)