You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of Warcraft Classic ~ hitting level 70 with a few days to spare!

in Hive Gaming โ€ข 2 years ago

Yeah, I don't know what it is but I'd just rather be completely bored than play proper things at the moment because it'll be better in a few days. ๐Ÿ˜… World of Warcraft is something that I can just dawdle about in while I wait. No need to worry about savefiles or anything and starting all over again when I get the new computer. (I don't use cloud-saving)

I'm hoping to play Elden Ring on my new PC! It had a lot of issues on some PC systems when it released, framedrops and stutters and freezes and things, and while certain fixes worked for some people they only worked a tiny bit for me and didn't really fix anything. It will be nice to finally play it properly! Assuming I still don't have the issues... ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย ย 

Elden Ring on PC sounds gorgeous. I remember getting Cyberpunk 2077 for PS4 and being so jealous of everyone playing it on PS5 and PC because their screenshots were gorgeous. Felt like me and them were playing two completely different games lol. Hopefully you don't have too many issues or any at all. I read the game was a bit glitchy and unbalanced at launch but From Software's had the better part of a year to do patches and such. Last night I played Elden Ring for 3 hours straight and had no problems but it's definitely lagged or frozen at least once in the last week or so.