You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Biggest Gaming Wish for Christmas πŸŽ„

in Hive Gaming β€’ 2 years ago

Lol, I went to defqon 1 once!! It wasn't as great as I thought it'd be. πŸ˜’ All I really remember was someone overdosing from something and an ambulance was called, and the last song of the night was a remix of The Dragonborn Comes sung by Malukah πŸ˜… which I appreciated and was SO surprised to hear!! and then I had to try and sleep in an over-priced tent with a sleeping bag that did nothing to keep me warm, while my friend tried to score some LSD from a random tourist named Anders. And I was amazed that Anders was a real name because I had only ever heard it in Dragon Age. πŸ˜†

If you ever go, bring lots of money. It's expensive!!!

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Lol, I went to defqon 1 once!!

oh shit I'm actually jelaous its one of my dreams to visit defqon and then Japan

All I really remember was someone overdosing from something and an ambulance was called

oh shit :/ so sad that it needed to happen when you were there, for sure its not the best memory, a lot of people are probably on drugs there so it might happen, if I took something I bet it would be me, thats why I rather stay away from drugs

The Dragonborn Comes sung by Malukah

I just played it and its such a beatiful song, especially to say good bye

and then I had to try and sleep in an over-priced tent with a sleeping bag that did nothing to keep me warm

Idk if I would even fall a sleep in such a tent, that must be hard, especially when its cold, I feel ya

And I was amazed that Anders was a real name because I had only ever heard it in Dragon Age. πŸ˜†

Well Anders sounds like a guy from some movie or game tbh XD I haven't seen anyone with name like that lol

If you ever go, bring lots of money. It's expensive!!!

RIP money :(