Splinterlands "Share Your Battle Challenge" With "LIVING LAVA".

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

@Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Share Your Battle Challenge" where I have to share a battle about a specific theme given by Splinterlands and have to share the blog on other social media. This week's theme is --- but I don't have that card and that's why I am sharing the battles I did with "Living Lava".

image.png
Source
Living Lava is a rare fire monster and it costs 7 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high damage and health. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health. It also has Shield ability at level one. It has Rust ability at level 5 and Thorns ability at level 8. Living Lava is one of my most favorite monsters and I always use this monster when I play with Fire splinter. I love this monster just because of its Shield ability and high melee damage.


Here are the battles. :)

First Battle

Click to watch the battle

Now I am sharing the strategies I have followed.

Monsters I Have Used

image.png

Summoner : TARSA


image.png

Tarsa is a rare fire summoner and also a chaos legion summoner. It costs 4 mana. It adds one extra melee damage and one extra health to all the friendly monsters. As it is a rare summoner, it needs 5 cards to level it up to 2. I like this summoner because it adds one melee damage and I often use it.

First Monster : LIVING LAVA


image.png

Living Lava is a rare fire monster and it costs 7 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high damage and health. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health. It also has Shield ability at level one. It has Rust ability at level 5 and Thorns ability at level 8.

Second Monster : TENYII STRIKER

image.png

Tenyii Striker is a rare fire monster and it costs 5 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high damage and Sneak ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 2 melee damage, 2 speed, no armors and 6 health. It also has Sneak ability at level one. It has Dodge ability at level 4 and Backfire ability at level 7.

Third Monster : SERPENTINE SPY

image.png

Serpentine Spy is a common fire monster and it costs 3 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high damage and Opportunity ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 2 melee damage, 3 speed, no armors and 1 health. It also has Opportunity ability at level one. It has Poison ability at level 10.

Fourth Monster : SCAVO HIRELING

image.png

Scavo Hireling is a common neutral monster and it costs 3 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its low mana cost and Repair ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has no melee damage, 2 speed, no armors and 1 health. It also has Repair ability at level one. It has Camouflage ability at level 6 and Slow ability at level 10.

Fifth Monster : RADIATED SCORCHER

image.png

Radiated Scorcher is a common neutral monster and it costs 1 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its low mana cost. At level one, it has 1 melee damage, 2 speed, no armors, and 2 health. It also has Shatter ability from level 3.

  • My strategy worked and I won this battle.





Second Battle

Click to watch the battle

Now I am sharing the strategies I have followed.

Monsters I Have Used

image.png

Summoner : TARSA


image.png

Tarsa is a rare fire summoner and also a chaos legion summoner. It costs 4 mana. It adds one extra melee damage and one extra health to all the friendly monsters. As it is a rare summoner, it needs 5 cards to level it up to 2. I like this summoner because it adds one melee damage and I often use it.

First Monster : LIVING LAVA


image.png

Living Lava is a rare fire monster and it costs 7 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high damage and health. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health. It also has Shield ability at level one. It has Rust ability at level 5 and Thorns ability at level 8.

Second Monster : TENYII STRIKER

image.png

Tenyii Striker is a rare fire monster and it costs 5 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high damage and Sneak ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 2 melee damage, 2 speed, no armors and 6 health. It also has Sneak ability at level one. It has Dodge ability at level 4 and Backfire ability at level 7.

Third Monster : SERPENTINE SPY

image.png

Serpentine Spy is a common fire monster and it costs 3 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high damage and Opportunity ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 2 melee damage, 3 speed, no armors and 1 health. It also has Opportunity ability at level one. It has Poison ability at level 10.

Fourth Monster : SCAVO HIRELING

image.png

Scavo Hireling is a common neutral monster and it costs 3 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its low mana cost and Repair ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has no melee damage, 2 speed, no armors and 1 health. It also has Repair ability at level one. It has Camouflage ability at level 6 and Slow ability at level 10.

Fifth Monster : PARASITIC GROWTH


image.png

Parasitic Growth is a common neutral monster and it costs 4 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its Opportunity ability. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 1 melee damage, 1 speed, no armors and 2 health. It also has Opportunity ability at level one. It has Scavenger ability at level 6.

  • My strategy worked and I won this battle.





Third Battle

Click to watch the battle

Now I am sharing the strategies I have followed.

Monsters I Have Used

image.png

Summoner : TARSA


image.png

Tarsa is a rare fire summoner and also a chaos legion summoner. It costs 4 mana. It adds one extra melee damage and one extra health to all the friendly monsters. As it is a rare summoner, it needs 5 cards to level it up to 2. I like this summoner because it adds one melee damage and I often use it.

First Monster : LIVING LAVA


image.png

Living Lava is a rare fire monster and it costs 7 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its high damage and health. It also has some abilities. At level one, it has 3 melee damage, 1 speed, 2 armors and 6 health. It also has Shield ability at level one. It has Rust ability at level 5 and Thorns ability at level 8.

Second Monster : RADIATED SCORCHER

image.png

Radiated Scorcher is a common neutral monster and it costs 1 mana. It is also a melee monster. I like this monster because of its low mana cost. At level one, it has 1 melee damage, 2 speed, no armors, and 2 health. It also has Shatter ability from level 3.

  • My strategy worked and I won this battle.



  • I love Living Lava just because of its Shield ability and high melee damage.

Join Splinterlands

Join Share Your Battle Challenge

#### How do YOU get an upvote?<br><br>
- Create AMAZING Splinterlands content on the HIVE blockchain.
- It should obviously be Splinterlands content. We want to reward our Splinterlands community.
- Make it look good.
- Include your Splinterlands referral link!
- Share the post to ANOTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM.
- TAG it #splinterlands and #play2earn. (Let's get TRENDING!!)
- Include a link to your shared post and your HIVE post in a comment below.

source


Thank You

Sort:  

Lava is an exceptional fire monster. The shield ability is particular in battle.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121