Rising Star | The Status

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

The scenery is tough. The music is loud. The pubs are quiet. It ain’t easy being a busker on the street trying to get your gig going. Rising Star is about the lonely life of a musician, working harder than you would ever would really would like to do. I am on the music grind for over the last week. How is it all going?



Screenshot_20200805080416_Samsung Internet.jpg


It was a beginning with no end. I was looking for the most easy and suitable missions for my daily life situation. Some people have the luxury of working behind a computer and being able to click every 5 minutes in their ‘Illegal Busking’ missions, and with that having a bigger chance of getting energizing pizza slices. I don’t always have the time, to I often do longer missions, so I also have less chance of filling my pizza box. So after some advice from the teams I got myself some more Pizza boxes and this made life a lot easier. Now I almost always have some energy left and this got me to level 20, or better said the ‘Saturday Night Headline’ mission, which was going to unlock my stardom out of the local gig scenery of Buskeria.

I was a bit more challenging than that. Apparently I also needed a ‘Midrange acoustic guitar’ and I didn’t have one as yet. So with my collected Starbits it only took a second to get the best deal to purchase this card. For any starting player…I would get this card fast because people will always want to have it to unlock the next level.


Screenshot_20200805080526_Samsung Internet.jpg


Next up my radio interviews. More XP made per challenge and more Starbits made. But also more requirements. For the first time I saw that I did not have enough fans to complete a mission, because all of my drunks had decided to leave. So that needs some attention, with getting more fancards for permanent. Those will be the next upcoming gigs or over the next week. Let’s see how it goes.



Screenshot_20200805080441_Samsung Internet.jpg


Did you try to play already? Not too much of a hassle, but a nice and addictive game I must say is waiting for you to demonstrate the power of NFTs and how a market can slowly grow for collectables.

Here you can find my referral, we might just end up with something along the line

Sort:  

Some great achievements, congrats.

Thanks for your valuable tips. I am at level 16 with no major cards yet and just 90 permanent fans. I do have one pizza box to store energy. So, next moves will be buying more pizza boxes and a guitar :)

Thanks a lot!

@tipu curate

oeee and you didnt get any gift cards as yet from your missions?

Tried pressing the blue button above your collection already to refresh your cards?

Maybe some secret cards will pop up?

But yeah the guitar and always pizza and short missions!

Yes, I did get a pack for 100 missions and two gift cards, I think. Then I bought two packs so my collection is currently 14 cards. I am converting Starbits that I get for mission into cards as I go, at a steady pace :)

This post gives you one entry into next week’s prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post one a day and add the link to eh #hive channel in our Discord to get more entries.

!BEER

Entries so far this week:
1 @ervin-lemark
2 @itharagaian
3 @nastyforce
4 @ervin-lemark
5 @steevc
6 @itharagaian
7 @karinxxl

Thx for the reminder! And so I did!

Glad you are enjoying the game!

Did you know you can get one entry per day into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card booster pack by putting a link to your Rising Star posts in the #Hive channel in our Discord?

!BEER


Hey @karinxxl, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @karinxxl, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.