Sort:  

Dear @kennysgaminglife, unfortunately what you are reading on your dashboard is not the real value of your city, because @gerber is making a total mess and he says to look at here to see it:
image.png
I am trying to sell my town too, so thats why i already faced off on this mistake...:(((

Interesting. Thanks for the head's up, I'll make some adjustments.

If I would have money I would buy... But I don't have :O

Congratulations @kennysgaminglife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Hey Kenny, if no one buys your city and you start selling off your cards individually. Feel free to message on Discord (you should find me in the dcity general discord).
I can buy some of your cards off you and pay hive. We can even skip the 5% market fee if you like.

Best of luck!

Awesome; sounds good!

I'll reach out this weekend if I still have it :-)