NFT Sorare - my exp pt2

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

image.png

Hi .. some updates at my experience in Sorare

Check it out how pt 1 "How start for free"
https://hive.blog/hive-140217/@kobusu/i-got-acquainted-with-the

So my common cards played the first tournament with a good result,
Here is such a result and the reward card.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I also bought a bit of Ether at binance on bull run and managed to bring even less to the game wallet, gas fee is a robbering :) ...
(I recommend replenishing with a credit card.)
Out:
In:

Do a first auction bet and finish the "adoption" tutorial quest, got the last free map:

image.png

I tried to buy a few on auction as cheap as possible, but even for low-rated players, there is a high demand at the auction.
I bought such a player ...
image.png

image.png

the price is also higher in the secondary market and he is a spare ... I will have to think about increasing the budget, in general, you understand quite a gamble ...

I loaded the roster for another round, our club will play soon 8)

image.png
So lets check it out how is goes :)

If you wish to join pls use my referral: sorare.com/r/kobusi

1 rare card as a gift to you after purchasing 5 "New Signatures" at the auction.

See you.

image.png

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal