TFT - An Incredible Comeback And So Close To Victory [ENG -ESP]

in Hive Gaming11 months ago

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_15_25_769.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_19_33_870.png

As the games go by I am learning more and more about TFT and although I still usually have some pretty bad games where I end up almost in the last place I have also achieved several games where I manage to get quite far and be among the first places, but I think that so far I had not managed to have a game as exciting and with such a surprising comeback as the one I got and more considering that in the end I decided to play a different composition to the one I had in mind in the initial carousel. At the beginning I chose Lucian and I was thinking of trying to play again the Infinity Team composition but due to the characters I got in the store I ended up changing my mind for a combination of Star Guardians and Rapid Fire.

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_23_16_162.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_27_32_973.png

After the first fights against the monsters I managed to get Lucian, Kai`sa and Rell and although it was a good combination to have a good damage I couldn't get any of them with two stars so I ended up losing the first fights against players, although by a small difference which is always useful for the beginning, Something that I still do not quite master is to know when to level up quickly so despite having a couple of items for my DPS even an item that healed the champion with less life, on several occasions I played against players who had a level or even two more than me and having two less champions meant losing without having much to do.

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_34_42_415.png

Although relatively quickly I managed to place Ezreal and Nilah in the field with good items I was not very lucky to level them up quickly so I was still almost at the bottom of the leaderboard and practically until the middle of the game I was between the 5th and 6th place although luckily my defeats were not by much disadvantage and I managed to overcome them with little amount of health lost, although again I had the bad luck to win a fight and lose the next so I did not get a streak to add gold faster.

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_36_21_545.png

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_37_21_490.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

One of the crucial points to be able to survive until the end of the game and even manage to climb to the top of the table when I thought I would end up losing pretty fast was the last upgrade and the selection of the character with an extra skill, this time I had the option to choose the Miss Fortune upgrade who besides being a pretty good champion and that I needed in my composition, I also had the advantage that with this upgrade after three fights Miss Fortune gave an extra amount of gold that could be between 8 to 20 and in truth when I chose it I did not think that it could be extremely useful to be able to search in the store the champions that I lacked to improve them.

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_38_23_921.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_43_12_407.png

There was a moment in the game when I was already among the last ones alive that I thought I would not be able to continue advancing and this was because I still did not have champions with three stars and I even had three champions that lacked a single copy to reach the three stars as was the case of Ezreal, Lucian and Nilah where I already had their two-star copy and two one-star versions in my bank but no matter how hard I searched in the store I couldn't find any other copy to upgrade them to three stars, this is where all the extra gold that Miss Fortune gave me was really useful to spend it exclusively on finding some of these champions in the store to increase my damage and my resistance to enemy damage with a good first line champion. The most unexpected thing was when in round 5-5 with only 11 health points I was facing the second of the table and I thought that the game would end there, but on the contrary, at that moment I started an incredible comeback and a whole winning streak against all the 4 remaining players.

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_46_14_194.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_50_29_109.pngLeague of Legends_2023_05_28_15_53_54_528.pngLeague of Legends_2023_05_28_15_56_05_273.png

After an incredible winning streak of 7 victories and managing to get the three champions to three stars and raise Miss Fortune and Ekko to two stars, I still had only 11 health points and I had the last fight against a player that I had already beaten twice, although by a very small difference. Unfortunately in the last fight between the two to decide the winner I played against my lack of experience in knowing how to position the champions in the combat field and more importantly, knowing when to move your champions to counter the enemy champions, for this last fight the last player moved almost all his champions position and with that he was able not only to get the victory but also managed to win the battle with a wide margin of advantage by surviving several champions and with this I ended up losing all my health points and ended in second place. Although it was somewhat disappointing not to get the victory it was still an incredible game and even more considering that there was a moment where I was sure of defeat in 5th place and then went on to win 7 fights in a row.

image.png


Source

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
All Images Are Screenshots Of My Monitor

Separator Images:
Separator II Images:


Separador Final sin fondo.png



Español

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_15_25_769.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_19_33_870.png

Según pasan las partidas cada vez voy aprendiendo más sobre TFT y aunque aún suelo tener algunas partidas bastante malas en donde termino casi en el último lugar también he conseguido varias partidas en donde logro llegar bastante lejos y quedar entre los primeros lugares, pero creo que hasta los momentos no había logrado tener una partida tan emocionante y con una remontada tan sorprendente como la que conseguí y más considerando que al final decidí jugar una composición diferente a la que tenía en mente en el carrusel inicial. En un inicio escogí a Lucían y tenía pensando tratar de jugar otra vez la composición de Equipo Infinito pero debido a los personajes que me salieron en la tienda terminé cambiando de opinión por una combinación de Guardianes Estelares y Disparo Veloz.

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_23_16_162.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_27_32_973.png

Luego de los primeros combates contra los monstruos logre conseguir a Lucian, Kai`sa y Rell y aunque era buena combinación para tener un buen daño no logre conseguir ninguno con dos estrellas por lo cual los primeros combates contra jugadores los terminaba perdiendo, aunque por poca diferencia lo cual siempre es útil para el inicio, algo que aún no domino del todo bien es saber cuándo tener que subir de nivel rápido por lo cual a pesar de tener un par de objetos para mis DPS incluso un objeto que curaba al campeón con menos vida, en varias ocasiones me tocaba contra jugadores que tenían un nivel o incluso dos más que yo y tener dos campeones menos significaba perder sin tener mucho que hacer.

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_34_42_415.png

Aunque relativamente rápido logre colocar en el campo a Ezreal y Nilah con buenos objetos no tenía mucha suerte para subirlos de nivel rápido por lo cual seguía estando casi al final de la tabla de posiciones y prácticamente hasta la mitad de la partida me mantenía entre el puesto 5 y 6 aunque por suerte mis derrotas no eran por mucha desventaja y lograba sortearlas con poca cantidad de salud perdida, aunque nuevamente tenía la mala suerte de ganar un combate y perder el siguiente con lo cual no conseguía una racha para sumar oro mas rápido.

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_36_21_545.png

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_37_21_490.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

Uno de los puntos cruciales para poder conseguir sobrevivir hasta el final de la partida e incluso lograr subir a la cima de la tabla cuando pensaba que terminaría perdiendo bastante rápido fue la última mejora y la selección del personaje con una habilidad extra, en esta ocasión me salió la opción de escoger la mejora de Miss Fortune quien además de ser un campeón bastante bueno y que necesitaba en mi composición, también tenía la ventaja de que con esta mejora después de tres combates Miss Fortune otorgaba una cantidad extra de oro que podría ser entre 8 a 20 y en verdad cuando la escogí no pensaba que podía resultar extremadamente útil para poder buscar en la tienda los campeones que me faltaban para mejorarlos.

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_38_23_921.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_43_12_407.png

Hubo un momento en la partida cuando ya estaba entre los últimos que quedábamos vivos que pensaba que no lograría seguir avanzando y esto se debía a que aún no tenía campeones con tres estrellas e incluso llegue a tener a tres campeones a falta de conseguir una sola copia para llegar a las tres estrellas como fue el caso de Ezreal, Lucian y Nilah en donde ya tenía su copia de dos estrellas y dos versiones de una estrella en mi banco pero por más que buscaba en la tienda no me salía ninguna otra copia para poder subirlos a tres estrellas, es aquí donde fue realmente útil todo el oro adicional que me daba Miss Fortune para gastarlo exclusivamente en buscar alguno de estos campeones en la tienda para aumentar mi daño y mi resistencia al daño enemigo con un buen campeón de primera línea. Lo más inesperado fue cuando en la ronda 5-5 con solo 11 puntos de salud me enfrentaba al segundo de la tabla y pensaba que hasta ahí llegaría la partida, pero todo lo contrario en ese momento comenzó una increíble remontada y toda una racha de victorias contra todos los 4 jugadores restantes.

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_46_14_194.png

Separador Kuronokenshi.jpg

League of Legends_2023_05_28_15_50_29_109.pngLeague of Legends_2023_05_28_15_53_54_528.pngLeague of Legends_2023_05_28_15_56_05_273.png

Después de una increíble racha de victorias de 7 y lograr conseguir a los tres campeones a tres estrellas y conseguir subir a Miss Fortune y Ekko a dos estrellas aun tenia únicamente 11 puntos de salud y me tocaba el ultimo combate contra un jugador que ya en dos ocasiones había logrado vencer, aunque por muy poca diferencia. Desafortunadamente en el último combate entre ambos para decidir al ganador me jugo en contra mi falta de experiencia al momento de saber posicionar los campeones en el campo de combate y más importante aún, saber cuándo mover tus campeones para contrarrestar los campeones enemigos, para este último combate el ultimo jugador movió a casi todos sus campeones de posición y con eso fue capaz no solo de conseguir la victoria sino además logro ganar la batalla con un amplio margen de ventaja al conseguir sobrevivir varios campeones y con esto termine de perder todos mis puntos de salud y termine en el segundo lugar. Aunque fue algo decepcionante no lograr conseguir la victoria de igual manera fue una partida increíble y más considerando que hubo un momento en donde estaba seguro de la derrota en el 5to puesto para luego proseguir a ganar 7 combates seguidos.

image.png


Source

All Images Are Screenshots Of My Monitor


Separator Images:
Separator II Images: