You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4K Ultra HD Minecraft - My Asian Project Part 07 (EN+DE)

in Hive Gaminglast year

WOW, those graphics do look totally beautiful in Minecraft, I should try it and play a few games with it on just for a different experience than what I am used to, the sea looks very realistic, I have seen videos of resource packs that give more realism to the game, my favorite is to see how the sea moves in the wind.

Sort:  

Thank you^^
The most of the grafics are designed or redesigned for HD Textures by myself based on real materials. The sea looks realistic thanks to the modification of a shaderpack "sheus shader" and also thanks to the dynamic lightning.
I saw also videos with more realistic water, when not only the grafic is looks realistic but also the physics makes the water more realistic.
Maybe you are interested in that realistic ocean physics:


The video is in German but what you can see there is the important part.