You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Maker Project: Dr. Stone - How I create my own game based on the Anime Dr. Stone - Part 002 (EN+DE)

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

this looks amazing I would really like to play it one day i really loved the anime and trying to recreate some of the experiments so this game is a lovely idea

Sort:  

Thank you^^
That was my intension to create a game where we can do things like Senku in Dr. Stone Anime :D
The project iteself will need much time to create all the maps, the story and so on. At the moment I redesign all the maps with better textures and I create the cave with the bats to get nitric acid like in the Anime :D

Awesome that sounds great. I'm wondering r u going to add Sulfurina the Sulfuric acid fairy in the game I really loved that depiction of the chemical😅