You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCROPS Christmas Event Writing Contest Results!

in Hive Gaminglast year

Thanks for the congratulations, but you're certainly the one who deserves them more than me

It will be a pleasure, as always, to find ourselves chatting, both here and on discord, where, moreover, I'm waiting for an answer, in the dclub section, regarding a giveaway that I would like to create, but so far no one has shown up yet.

I wish you a good day and see you soon.

!PGM
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV
!MEME

Sort:  

We are all deservig my dear friend.
As regards your Giveaway in dclub chat, you should Prolly remind the community manager by tagging him in chat. He is more than happy to respond😃🌸

Let's say that we are becoming an increasingly large community, and this can only please me, given how much I love this game

I tried to follow your advice, and tagged the community manager as a result of my message, but to date I have received no response

I hope he can answer me as soon as possible, so I can organize my first giveaway.

!PGM
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @lozio71

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @lozio71

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444