Astralis REDSTARS Fragmovie (Sparkles Movie Comp)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hello Everyone Today I Present you the First Part Of The CS:GO Fragmovie Series RedStars.

Thumbnail.jpg

Video on my channel


Video on Sparkles channel ( owner of the competition )

This is the first part of the series which I created for A Editing competition.
The Rules of the Competition was to chose any game and make a montage or fragmovie . I chose to make a cs:go fragmovie for my favorite Team Astralis. For this fragmovie I chose to record and make the whole video in 2.39:1 aspect ratio to have more cinematic look and it went pretty cool, also there is again sameless transitions like part two and a lot of action.

The competition is still live and the winners are not announced yet . Wish me all the best and Enjoy the video 🙂.

Here are some screenshots from the video,before you watch it :

7.png

4.png

3.png

1.png

Watch Part 2 :

Part 3 Comming 2021


Sort:  

Good luck with the competition
!BEER


Hey @madmine, here is a little bit of BEER from @outlinez for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.