How to play Naraka Bladepoint with friends for free on Xbox Game Pass and WIN!

in Hive Gaminglast year

Hey everyone. I was looking for another game to play with Xbox Game Pass as I am a subscriber so any game on there is free to play. I watched the trailer for Naraka Bladepoint and thought it was too good to be true. A battle royale game like PUBG / Fortnite but using ancient Chinese/Japanese weapons / skills? I couldn't imagine anything like that being achieved so I didn't end up trying it, thought it might have been a gimic.

However, I finally decided to try it because the trailer just looked too good. I got my friend Monchdachonch to get it as well, so we can make a video to show you us playing together, in a duo battle royale mode. In this mode, you have teams of two fighting each other, up to thirty teams. I quickly found that after mastering a few basic concepts. We will share them with you in this video, but here are the concepts so you get an idea:

  1. Let other teams fight it out first while you're watching them from afar. If two teams are fighting each other, they probably won't even see you watching them. When their health is low or when one team has just been defeated, jump in and finish all of them off.

  2. Collect the best weapon and armor ASAP. You need purple colour of everything so you have a chance. The colour of weapons is similar to Fortnite, yellow is the best, then purple, blue, grey being the worst.I prefer medium / long melee weapons compared to short ones, and I basically don't do ranged weapons unless I have a crossbow.

  3. Collect what's called Souljades. They're basically stat boosts so you can have more health, attack power or defense.

  4. Use your ultimate skills at the right time. If I'm finding that I'm struggling, I'll use my skills / ultimate and not many enemies can cope with that.

There are many more things you can do such as completing quests, buying items etc but I'm not an expert yet so I'll leave it to another video to talk about them. Enjoy our gameplay where we came first place!

Sort:  
 last year  

The graphics looks a lot like freefire in my sense. And the building climbing part looks cool and new. Looks like a nice game overall.

freefire looks cool! thanks for letting me know about that game

 last year  

it's my pleasure, mention not.

看着美女打来打去的,赏心悦目😆

哈哈,我今天換男的打

Congratulations @magicmonk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 43000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 44000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 2
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 1
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

ah the character at the beginning looks like one of LOL, this game is very cool I hope I can play it sometime.

ah el personaje al inicio se parece a una de LOL, esta muy cool este juego ojala pueda jugarlo alguna ves.

you're right! she's from other games