Crash Bandicoot FOREVER!

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Another game that I cannot live without!

This game has occupied so much of my life that there is no way I could leave the Crash character out of my life.

For solo playing, this game has been always a strong choice for me. While it was absent for PS2 and PS3, I definitely felt the absence.

I mean they tried to make one for PS2, but it was not appealing at all.

crashbandicootnsanetrilogybuttonf1520563395501.jpg

hive dividers02.png

But, when I got the news that the remastered Crash Bandiccot Trilogy is coming out, the kid inside me came to life again. I was very excited!

And I can promise you, they did a very great job on remastering the game.

If you haven't bought it yet, I strongly suggest you buy it.

I did a 30 min live stream playing the first few obstacles of Crash Bandicoot 1.

I'll probably be streaming everything as I go through each one of the 3 games, so keep an eye on that.

Here's the link, I hope you enjoy watching it:

hive dividers02.png

hive dividers03.png

Thank you for watching. 😉

Peace! 💚

RtfsyWaiw3sM5Yesmoa9DMryzLRGHWDx8AeFpBAjBN11LoyPVgcy4k3kkdY9Za12JB3o6QNXU1VXG2dQvrPLedMm4KuibfLe2qygaDMgPdWVUrunmvJhjLS3qPhLxnh5SCzy7HqRC86Ly6wY7GENq8NoNGMxKwcA6ySVnQ5dR9YLBUEE9TTcN9T1uhp9s8ZciFZKTkKFiZiJ6kA9rq2yPbz8L.png

hive dividers03.png

Sort:  

Upvoted by HGC!

I appreciate it! Thank you! :) <3

CRASH <3

Hell yeah!!!!!! <3