dCITY update ✍️

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Screen Shot 20200812 at 01.16.32.png

In the last weeks I tried out #dCITY and had quite some fun. Now the city has 7 basic homes, an apartment, a luxury home, two public restrooms, one cinema, a school, a research center, a bank, a forest, a solar plant, a hotel, two restaurants, two workers, one immigrant and one factory. I had also two homeless people, I send them to @detlev's charity city. @stayoutoftherz gave me some important advice, too. You need homes for the city to fill the work places with people who work for their living.

In total I invested ca. 72 HIVE. But now the city generates some income. I am looking forward to the further developments of the game. I am sure that I will invest in a brewery, too. What do you think? How the city can grow sustainable?

Sort:  

This is definitely a way to generate a passive income! Please keep me posted about that game.

I will do that for you my friend!

Looks like it's growing! :)

Yes slowly but certainly.

Wow that's a big investment for a little game. Hopefully it's worth it.

We will see!

Congratulations @manncpt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!